Contact Us
Contact Us
Wellington Property Company
6400 Moraga Avenue Suite #8
Oakland, CA 94611

Phone:(510) 338-0588
Fax:(510) 339-3807

Monday-Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

BRE: 01367676

Investor Relations
Ricardo da Silva
(510) 338-0588 Ext. 103
rdasilva@wellingtonpropertyco.com

Residential Consultant
Paul Loh
(510) 338-0588 Ext. 101
paul@wellingtonpropertyco.com

Commercial Consultant
John Loh
(510) 338-0588 Ext. 102
johnloh@wellingtonpropertyco.com

Property Management
Jillian Loh Kearns
(510) 338-0588 Ext. 111
jillianloh@wellingtonpropertyco.com

Michael Loh
(510) 338-0588 Ext. 108
michael@wellingtonpropertyco.com

Kami King
(510) 338-0588 Ext. 112
kami@wellingtonpropertyco.com

Anabel Ramirez
(510) 338-0588 Ext. 116
anabel@wellingtonpropertyco.com

Jack Zhang
(510) 251-6448
jack@wellingtonpropertyco.com

Rental Property
Jennifer Loh
(510) 338-0588 Ext. 104
jennifer@wellingtonpropertyco.com

Ann Koffler
(510) 338-0588 Ext. 114
ann@wellingtonpropertyco.com


 
Site designed by InfoGate